Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Crystal Wonderland

Set of 7 Chakra Symbols Votive Arch Tea Light Candle Holder


​Seven Chakra Votive candle holders are placed in an arch. When candles are lit in the arch, it brings balance and inspiration to the space.

Seven Chakra candle set with symbols. Includes metal arch with seven chakra coloured glass votives; tea lights included.

Compete Set as shown.

What chakras are and their psychological properties: 

Chakra 7 - The Crown: Its colour is violet and is located at the top of your head. It is associate with the cerebral cortex, central nervous system anrd the pituitary gland It is concerned with information, understanding, acceptance and bliss. It is said to be your own place of connection to God, the Chakra of Divine purpose and personal destiny.

Chakra 6 - The Third Eye (or Brow Chakra): Its colour is Indigo (a combination of red and blue). It is located at the centre of your forehead at eye level or slightly above. This Chakra is used to question the spiritual nature of our life. It is the Chakra of question, perception and knowing. It is concerned with inner vision, intuition and wisdom. Your dreams for this life and recollections of other lifetimes are held in this Chakra.

Chakra 5 - The Throat: Its colour is blue or turquoise and is located within the throat. It is the Chakra of communication, creativity, self-expression and judgement. It is associated with your Neck, shoulders, arms, hands, thyroid and parathyroid glands. It is concerned with the senses of inner and outer hearing, the synthesising of ideas, healing, transformation and purification.

Chakra 4 - The Heart: Its colour is green and it is located within your heart. It is the centre of love, compassion, harmony and peace. The Asians say that this is the house of the soul. This Chakra is Associate with your lungs, heart, arms hands and thymus gland. We fall in love through our heart Chakra, then that feeling of unconditional love moves to the emotional centre commonly known as the solar plexus. After that it moves into the sexual centre or Base Chakra where strong feelings of attraction can be released. When these energies move into the Base Chakra we may have the desire to marry and settle down.

Chakra 3 - The Solar Plexus: Its colour is yellow and is located a few inches above the navel in the solar plexus area. This chakra is concerned with your digestive system, muscles, pancreas and adrenals. It is the seat of your emotional life. Feelings of personal power, laughter, joy and anger are associated with this centre. Your sensitivity, ambition and ability to achieve are stored here.

Chakra 2 - The Sacral (or Navel Chakra): Its colour is orange and it is located between the base of your spine and your navel. It is associated with your lower abdomen, kidneys, bladder, circulatory system and your reproductive organs and glands. It is concerned with emotion. This chakra represents desire, pleasure, sexuality, procreation and creativity.

Chakra 1 - The Base (or Root Chakra): Its colour is red and it is located at the perineum, base of your spine. It is the Chakra closest to the earth. It?s function is concerned with earthly grounding and physical survival. This Chakra is associated with your legs, feet, bones, large intestine and adrenal glands. It controls your fight or flight response.

Arch Dimensions: 45 x 20 cm (L X H)

Material: Metal and Glass

Features: Tabletop

Quantity: 1x Arch

Bonus: 14x Tea Light Candles

Set of 7 Chakra Symbols Votive Arch Tea Light Candle Holder