Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Crystal Wonderland

7 Chakras Copper Coil Tear Drop Orgonite Pendant


Orgone is a blend of copper and other metals, resin and semi-precious stones has been found that orgone balances the Chi (life force) and transforms negativity into positive energy. It purifies the atmosphere, assists in blocking electromagnetic pollution, and aids healing practices.

The Seven Chakras:

  • 1st: Root Chakra - The official name of this chakra, Muladhara, comes from the words Mula, which means root and Dhara, which means support.
  • 2nd: Sacral Chakra - Svadhishthana. This chakra is all about your identity as a human and what you do with it. From of all 7 chakras, this is responsible for bringing you creative energy to help enrich your life.
  • 3rd: Solar Plexus - Manipura. This chakra is where your self-confidence, identity, and personal power are born.
  • 4th: Heart - Anahata. This chakra is where your love, compassion, and kindness are empowered.
  • 5th: Throat. Vishuddha which translates to “very pure.” This chakra gives a voice to your personal truths.
  • 6th: The Third Eye - Ajna. This chakra opens up your mind to information beyond the material world and the 5 senses. Extrasensory perception, intuition or psychic energy, all come from the third eye.
  • 7th: Crown. Sahaswara, which translates to “thousand petaled.” This chakra is pure consciousness energy. The Crown chakra is one of those energies that’s hard to explain.

Copper, among several other metals, is highly conductive to heat and electricity giving them the ability to transfer energy most efficiently. Essentially copper has the ability to ground and transfer a wide array of vibrational frequencies from the spiritual to the physical. Copper can carry crystal energies the same way it carries electricity! 


Dimensions (approx): 5 x 2.5 x 1cm

Quantity: 01

Crystal Wonderland Design


*Note - Those are natural stones, so depending on the device you are using to view the product or the angle of the item is photographed the actual colours may vary from those shown. Also, the product dimensions may slightly vary.

7 Chakras Copper Coil Tear Drop Orgonite Pendant