Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Crystal Wonderland

7 Chakras Crystal Gift Set


Realign your chakras with this spiritual stone kit.

Helpful chart with location and meaning of the 7 energy centres (chakras).

The 7 Chakras

The 1st chakra - Root Chakra - Muladhara - Red Jasper
The official name of this chakra, Muladhara, comes from the words Mula, which means root and Dhara, which means support.

The 2nd chakra - Sacral Chakra - Swadhisthana - Carnelian
This chakra is all about your identity as a human and what you do with it. From of all 7 chakras, this chakra is responsible for bringing you creative energy to help enrich your life.

The 3rd chakra - Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura - Yellow Aventurine
This chakra is where your self-confidence, identity, and personal power are born.

The 4th chakra - Heart Chakra - Anahata - Green Aventurine
This chakra is where your love, compassion, and kindness are empowered.

The 5th chakra - Throat Chakra - Vishuddha - Blue Turquenite
Vishuddha which translates to “very pure.” This chakra gives a voice to your personal truths.

The 6th chakra - The Third Eye Chakra - Ajna - Sodalite
This chakra opens up your mind to information beyond the material world and the 5 senses. Extrasensory perception, intuition or psychic energy, all come from the third eye.

The 7th chakra - Crown Chakra - Sahasrara - Amethyst
Sahasrara, which translates to “thousand petaled.” This chakra is pure consciousness energy. The Crown chakra is one of those energies that’s hard to explain. You can think of it like magnetism.


Quantity: Includes 7 different stones to represent each chakra, 1 selenite wand, drawstring satchel & energy chart

Box dimensions (approx.): 13 x 15.5 x 3.5 cm

Stones dimensions (approx.): Gems vary in size, but are about 1.5-2 cm long.

Warning: Choking hazard. Contain small parts. Not suitable for children under 3 years.

Note: Stones pictured are for reference only. Size, shape and colour may vary.


Disclaimer: We at Crystal Wonderland cannot give out medical advice. Healing crystals should not be used as a replacement for medical treatment, diagnosis or examination. For medical advice, please consult a licensed health care professional.

7 Chakras Crystal Gift Set