Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Crystal Wonderland

Aluminium Incense Burner Chakra Copper Finish

This metal antique finish Chakra incense burner features embossed chakras symbols, finely detailed what makes it an eye-catching item.
Perfect to use with Incense as the width and length of the incense burner accommodate larger sticks.

The 7 rainbow colors are associated to the chakras and the endocrine system.
-Violet, crown chakra is our connection with universal energies.
-Indigo, 3rd eye chakra is for forgiveness & compassion.
-Blue, throat chakra is for physical & spiritual communication.
-Green, heart chakra is for love and sense of responsibility.
-Yellow, solar plexus chakra is for power and ego.
-Orange, sacral chakra is associated with emotions and sexuality.
-Red, root chakra is for grounding and survival

Aluminium Incense Burner Chakra Copper Finish