Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Crystal Wonderland

Chakra Crystal Set - 7 Pieces - Round


7 Chakras Round - 7 Pieces Crystal Set

The 1st chakra - Root Chakra - Muladhara
The official name of this chakra, Muladhara, comes from the words Mula, which means root and Dhara, which means support.

The 2nd chakra - Sacral Chakra - Swadhisthana
This chakra is all about your identity as a human and what you do with it. From of all 7 chakras, this chakra is responsible for bringing you creative energy to help enrich your life.

The 3rd chakra - Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura
This chakra is where your self-confidence, identity, and personal power are born.

The 4th chakra - Heart Chakra - Anahata
This chakra is where your love, compassion, and kindness are empowered.

The 5th chakra - Throat Chakra - Vishuddha
Vishuddha which translates to “very pure.” This chakra gives a voice to your personal truths.

The 6th chakra - The Third Eye Chakra - Ajna
This chakra opens up your mind to information beyond the material world and the 5 senses. Extrasensory perception, intuition or psychic energy, all come from the third eye.

The 7th chakra - Crown Chakra - Sahasrara
Sahaswara, which translates to “thousand petaled.” This chakra is pure consciousness energy. The Crown chakra is one of those energies that’s hard to explain. You can think of it like magnetism.

Stones dimensions (approx.): 2.5~3.5(Diam.) x 0.5~0.8 cm

Quantity: 01 set (Amethyst, Blue Aventurine, Lapis Lazuli, Green Aventurine, Yellow Aventurine, Orange Aventurine, Red Jasper)




  • Those are natural stones, so depending on the device you are using to view the product or the angle of the item is photographed the actual colours may vary from those shown. Also, the product dimensions may slightly vary.
  • The Selenite stick is sold separately.

Chakra Crystal Set - 7 Pieces - Round