Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Crystal Wonderland

7 Chakras Incense 144 Sticks Goloka


Goloka 7 Chakras Incense 144 Sticks

  • Sahastrara ‘Spirit’ Crown Chakra
  • Ajna ‘Insight’ Third-Eye Chakra 
  • Vishuddha ‘Truth’ Throat Chakra
  • Anahata ‘Love’ Heart Chakra
  • Manipura ‘Power’ Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Swathishthana ‘Flow’ Sacral Chakra
  • Muladhara ‘Root’ Base Chakra

These are thematic scents that encourage the removal of blockages in the chakras. Chakras are the energy centers in the physical and spiritual human body. These are located sequentially from your tailbone (1), in the pelvis just below the navel (2), the solar plexus below the sternum (3), in your chest at the heart (4), in your throat (5), between the eyebrows (6) and above the crown (7).

These energy points each play an important role in the body and are therefore responsible for their well-being. They influence bodily functions and emotions.

Blockages within these energy centers can disrupt the free flow and also the functions within your physical and spiritual body. Actively getting rid of these blockages is therefore essential for your well-being.

Weight per pack: 15 grams (approx 12 sticks)

Content: 144 sticks

Note: Never burn incense unattended and always keep it out of reach of children. Burn incense in a suitable incense holder or incense box in a well-ventilated area. 

7 Chakras Incense 144 Sticks Goloka